HOW WE STARTED

 We purchased a bankrupt poultry factory in the Novy Oskol District in December 2003. The Company developed a development strategy by February 2004. This strategy stem from the Regional Poultry Development Program, and a month later, funding began from the Central Black Earth Bank of Sberbank of Russia. The construction of an incubator with a capacity of 24 million eggs per year and a plant for slaughter and processing of poultry began in the summer. They worked in three shifts, without holidays and weekends.

In just five months, the incubator was put into operation and in November the first laying of eggs was made here. And the launch in January 2005 of the largest in Russia and Europe plant for slaughter and processing of poultry, with a capacity of 10.8 thousand heads per hour, marked the birth of a unique poultry complex “Prioskolie”. These two powerful chords were completed in 2004 and the start of the future successful development of the holding, which inherited only the name from the old factory, was given. 

 

 

 

"PRIOSKOLE" TODAY

Our success is primarily the result of work of professional team of talented and energetic people who care about the fate of their company and the industry in general. We have established strong partnerships with domestic and foreign companies, specializing in the supply of equipment for the poultry industry. We have the most modern technology and use only the highest quality ingredients. All this allows us to dynamically develop, to constantly increase production volumes and to effectively implement the new development.

The company “Prioskolie” has become the largest supplier of quality and environmentally friendly poultry meat to the Russian market.

As a food manufacturer, we realize our responsibility to our customers. Safety at all production levels is guaranteed by uncompromising quality management of all internal and external processes. This management includes: permanent microbiological, physico-chemical and organoleptic monitoring of our products in our own licensed production and independent accredited laboratories.

The rigid control of safety and quality production is carried out at the enterprise. “Prioskolie” products are certified according to the international food safety management standard ISO 22000: 2005, which includes the principles of hazard analysis for critical control points (HASSP).

Today, we are the driving force in the implementation of the national project, providing the population of Russia with a quality environmentally friendly product. In many respects, thanks to “Prioskolie” Belgorod Region today produces as many products as the Voronezh, Lipetsk, Tambov and Kursk Regions Both. 

New large-scale tasks are  ahead of the company. Our goal is to maintain leadership positions in the Russian market, to meet the requirements of consumers, to ensure high quality, safety of the products and to adequately represent the Russian manufacturer on the world market.

We believe that persistence and professionalism will help us to succeed. The company was commended by partners of the Ministry of Agriculture of the Russian Federation, and most importantly — our customers. Our products are in demand — and this is most important to us!

Как мы начинали

В декабре 2003 года приобрели обанкротившуюся птицефабрику в Новооскольском районе. К февралю 2004-го выработали стратегию развития компании, вытекающую из областной Программы развития птицеводства, а еще через месяц началось финансирование по линии Центрально-Черноземного банка Сбербанка России. К строительству инкубатора мощностью 24 миллиона яиц в год и завода по убою и переработке птицы приступили летом. Работали в три смены, без праздников и выходных.

Всего через пять месяцев инкубатор был сдан в эксплуатацию и в ноябре здесь произвели первую закладку яиц. А пуск в январе 2005 года крупнейшего в России и Европе завода по убою и переработке птицы, мощностью 10,8 тысячи голов в час, ознаменовал собой рождение уникального птицекомплекса «Приосколье». Этими двумя мощными аккордами был завершен 2004 год и дан старт будущего успешного развития холдинга, унаследовавшего от старой фабрики только название.

«Приосколье» сегодня

Наши успехи — это в первую очередь результат труда профессионального коллектива, талантливых и энергичных людей, которым небезразлична судьба своей компании и отрасли в целом. У нас сложились надежные партнерские отношения с отечественными и зарубежными фирмами, специализирующимися на поставках оборудования для птицеводства. Мы располагаем самыми современными технологиями, используем только высококачественные ингредиенты. Все это позволяет нам динамично развиваться и постоянно наращивать объемы производства, эффективно внедрять самые новые разработки.

Компания «Приосколье» стала крупнейшим поставщиком качественного и экологически чистого мяса птицы на российский рынок.

Как производитель продуктов питания, мы осознаем свою ответственность перед нашими покупателями. Безопасность на всех производственных уровнях гарантируется бескомпромиссным качественным управлением всеми внутренними и внешними процессами. В это управление включен: постоянный микробиологический, физико-химический и органолептический мониторинг нашей продукции в собственных лицензированных производственных и независимых аккредитованных лабораториях.

На предприятии осуществляется жесткий контроль безопасности и качества выпускаемой продукции. Продукция “Приосколье” сертифицирована по международному стандарту менеджмента безопасности пищевой продукции ISO 22000:2005, который включает в себя принципы анализа опасностей по критическим контрольным точкам (HASSP).

На сегодняшний день мы являемся движущей силой в осуществлении национального проекта, обеспечения населения России качественным экологически безопасным продуктом. И во многом, благодаря «Приосколье» Белгородская область сегодня производит столько продукции, сколько Воронежская, Липецкая, Тамбовская и Курская области вместе взятые.

Впереди у компании новые масштабные задачи. Наша цель — сохранять лидерские позиции на российском рынке, удовлетворять требования потребителей, обеспечивать высокое качество, безопасность выпускаемой продукции и достойно представлять российского производителя на мировом рынке.

Уверены, что настойчивость и профессионализм помогут нам и впредь добиваться успеха. Деятельность компании получила высокую оценку партнеров, руководства Министерства сельского хозяйства РФ, и самое главное — наших потребителей. Продукция нашего предприятия востребована — и это является для нас самым важным!